NDP CHAD

2017

INTERNATIONAL ROUND TABLE FOR PARTNERS AND
INVESTORS FOR THE FINANCING OF THE NDP 2017-2021

September 6 to 8

Welcome to the cradle of humanity

Discover

NDP Tchad

The general objective of PND 2017-2021, the framework/scope document for the National Policy on State and partner’s Interventions, is to lay the foundations for an emerging Chad in a climate of stability. These are: I) working for a peaceful, respected and committed/conscientious/dedicated Chad in its regional and international environment; (Ii) providing every citizen with access to water, health, housing, energy and mobility; And (iii) build a dynamic, highly economical/economically stable and environmentally friendly Chad.

Vision 2030

“Vision 2030, Chad that we want” – is the culmination of a long, inclusive and participatory process involving not only experts with various and diversed backgrounds, Technical and Financial Partners but also and especially the Chadian population in all its diversity. This is the first time that the country has planned its development ambitions on the long-term. This initiative involves all social and professional layers of Chad working towards a common objective: the emergence of Chad by 2030.

the round table

A round table will be held in Paris from 6 to 8 September 2017. The event planning is given below. This is in part the mechanism of the partner’s Round Table and on the other hand the investor forum which will be held to mobilize/generate private financing for bankable economic projects and by creating new sectors with very high added value and jobs particularly in the agro-sylvo-pastoral sector (Arabic gum, groundnuts, rice products, Shea butter, spirulina, seafood and animal husbandry)

Our partners

Contact Us

You can contact us by filling the form below.

PND TCHAD

2017

TABLE RONDE INTERNATIONALE DES PARTENAIRES ET
INVESTISSEURS POUR LE FINANCEMENT DU PND 2017-2021

Du 6 au 8 Septembre

Bienvenue au berceau de l'humanité

Découvrir

PND Tchad

Le PND 2017-2021, document cadre de référence de la politique nationale des interventions de l’État et de ses partenaires, a pour objectif général de jeter les bases d’un Tchad émergent dans un climat de stabilité.Il s’agit de : i) œuvrer pour un Tchad en paix, respecté et impliqué dans son environnement régional et international ; ii) donner la possibilité à chaque citoyen d’accéder à l’eau et à la santé, au logement, à l’énergie et à la mobilité ; et iii) bâtir un Tchad dynamique, fort économiquement et respectueux de l’environnement.

Vision 2030

La « Vision 2030, le Tchad que nous voulons » – est l’aboutissement d’un long processus inclusif et participatif ayant impliqué, non seulement des expertises aux profils divers et variés et les Partenaires Techniques et Financiers, mais aussi et surtout la population tchadienne dans toute sa diversité. C’est la première fois que le pays inscrit sa dynamique de développement dans une perspective à long terme cette initiative engage toutes les catégories sociales et professionnelles du Tchad vers un objectif commun : l’Emergence du Tchad à l’horizon 2030.

La table ronde

Une table ronde se tiendra à paris du 6 au 8 Septembre 2017. L’agenda de l’évènement est ci-après. Il s’agit d’une part du mécanisme de Table Ronde des partenaires et d’autre part d’un forum des investisseurs qui sera organisé afin de mobiliser des financements privés pour des projets économiques bancables et par la création de nouvelles filières à très forte valeur ajoutée et créatrices d’emplois notamment dans le secteur agro-sylvo-pastoral (gomme arabique, arachide, produits rizicoles, karité, spiruline, produits de la pêche et de l’élevage)

Nos Partenaires

Contactez-nous

Vous pouvez nous contacter en remplissant le formulaire ci-dessous.